List of Officers nominated for Induction Training Programme for IAS officers at Dr. MCR HRD Institute Hyderabad from 28.03.2016 to 6.5.2016.

from 28.03.2016 to 6.5.2016.			
S.No.	OT	Name of the candidate	
1	OT Code:01	Shri Pramanshu, IAS	
2	OT Code:03	Shri Suvendra Nath Misra, IAS	
3	OT Code:04	Shri Shambhu Nath, IAS	
4	OT Code:05	Shri Virendra Kumar, IAS	
5	OT Code:07	Jagdish Prasad Agrawal, IAS	
6	OT Code:09	Shri Imdadul Haque, IAS	
7	OT Code:10	Shri Jagat Raj, IAS	
8	OT Code:11	Shri Rajeshwar Prasad Singh, IAS	
9	OT Code:12	Shri Jai Prakash Trivedi, IAS	
10	OT Code:13	Shri Dinesh Kumar, IAS	
11	OT Code:14	Shri Narendra Kumar Singh, IAS	
12	OT Code:15	Shri Ghanshyam Kumar Brahmbhatt, IAS	
13	OT Code:16	Shri Ram Ganesh, IAS	
14	OT Code:17	Shri Patel Harshit, IAS	
15	OT Code:18	Shri Ram Vishal Mishra, IAS	
16	OT Code:19	Shri Kushiram Chandnani, IAS	
17	OT Code:20	Shri Ramesh Mishra,IAS	
18	OT Code:21	Shri Kothari Manoj Rajnikant, IAS	
19	OT Code:22	Shri Vaghela Vijay Abhesing, IAS	
20	OT Code:23	Shri Chandrakant Nema, IAS	
21	OT Code:24	Shri Sharad Kumar Singh, IAS	
22	OT Code:25	Shri Manubhai Modiya, IAS	
23	OT Code:27	Shri Shankardan Langa, IAS	
24	OT Code:28	Smt Kumud Lata Srivatava, IAS	
-			

S.No.	ОТ	Name of the candidate
25	OT Code:29	Shri Lakshmi Kantham Balaiah Naidu, IAS
26	OT Code:30	Smt. Sharda Singh, IAS
27	OT Code:31	Shri Hargovind Bhai, IAS
28	OT Code:33	Shri Pandya Mukesh Amrutlal, IAS
29	OT Code:34	Shri Mahendra Kumar, IAS
30	OT Code:36	Shri Srivastava Ashok Kumar, IAS
31	OT Code:37	Shri Pujara Niranjan Lalitchandra, IAS
32	OT Code:38	Dr. Surendra Kumar, IAS
33	OT Code:39	Shri Patel Chandrakant, IAS
34	OT Code:40	Shri Kifayat Hussain Rizvi, IAS
35	OT Code:41	Shri Sheikh Sarmad Hafeez, IAS
36	OT Code:42	Shri Jitendra Bahadur Singh, IAS
37	OT Code:44	Shri Khan Shamim Ahmed, IAS
38	OT Code:46	Shri Surendra Vikram, IAS
39	OT Code:47	Shri Yogeshwar Ram Mishra, IAS
40	OT Code:48	Ms. Godbole Sushma, IAS
41	OT Code:50	Shri Rajendra Prasad, IAS
42	OT Code:52	Ms. Bhawna Srivastav, IAS
43	OT Code:54	Shri Upadhyay Harishankar, IAS
44	OT Code:55	Shri Bhadravati S Shekarappa, IAS
45	OT Code:56	Shri Bal Krishna Tripathi, IAS
46	OT Code:57	Shri Ballatikalanda Cauvery Belliappa, IAS
47	OT Code:58	Shri Vinod Sharma, IAS
48	OT Code:61	Shri Nikhil Chandra Shukla, IAS
49	OT Code:62	Dr. Shriniwas Sharma, IAS
50	OT Code:63	Shri Om Prakash Yadav, IAS

S.No.	ОТ	Name of the candidate
51	OT Code:65	Shri Vikram Singh Chauhan, IAS
52	OT Code:67	Shri P Venkata Rama Reddy, IAS
53	OT Code:68	Shri Om Prakash Verma, IAS
54	OT Code:69	Shri S Arvinder Singh, IAS
55	OT Code:70	Shri Chandra Pal Singh, IAS
56	OT Code:71	Smt. Sandhya Tiwari, IAS
57	OT Code:72	Shri Gopal Sharma, IAS
58	OT Code:73	Shri Ajay Deep Singh, IAS
59	OT Code:74	Shri Surendra Narayan Pandey, IAS
60	OT Code:75	Shri Satyendra Kumar Singh, IAS
61	OT Code:76	Shri Shyam Narayan Tripathi, IAS
62	OT Code:78	Shri Suresh Kumar, IAS
63	OT Code:79	Shri Nagendra Prasad Singh, IAS
64	OT Code:81	Dr.Arunvir Singh, IAS
65	OT Code:82	Sudhir Kumar Dikshit, IAS
66	OT Code:83	Dr. Ashok Chandra , IAS
67	OT Code:84	Shri Rajesh Prakash, IAS
68	OT Code:85	Shri Santosh Kumar Rai, IAS